Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lower Highlands Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Denver, CO

32 total reviews

Lower Highlands Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Highlands Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always pleasant and fast.
Courtney E.
Submitted 10/02/19
On time. Professional and kind.
Joe F.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great!
Aidan M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Thank you, Dr. C
Katherine O.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Carretero and team. I’ve been seeing them since 2011 and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dermatologist.
John K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Pleasant visit. Polite, nice and very professional.
Terry Q.
Submitted 04/16/19
Quick, easy, and I got to get undressed!
Megan C.
Submitted 03/06/19
I loved my experience with Dr. Carretero. Ibwiuld reccrecom to everyone!
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Visit started on time, was fast, doctor was awesome. Only downfall is parking was booked up when I got there so I had to street park.
Hayden N.
Submitted 01/30/19
KATHERINE O.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been seeing Dr. Carretero for years and she is fantastic. Everyone in her office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Catherine J.
Submitted 01/17/19
I've been going to multiple dermatologists for over a decade for acne, and I'm glad to finally have put an end to my skin problems, thanks to Dr. Carretero. She has a comforting personality and provides honest feedback. Got my first microdermabrasion as well and I can already tell my skin looks fantastic. Looking forward to many years with Lower Highlands Dermatology.
Shelley A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I tried laser here and the before/after was unreal!!!
Donna G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent as always!
Martin K.
Submitted 06/20/18
On time and quick.
Kodi L.
Submitted 05/03/18
I love coming here, they are always welcoming and professional, and my skin has never felt and looked better!
Susan B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great Doctor- all of my questions were fully answered. I will see them soon for another appointment. Very positive experience.
Nathaniel R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Everyone at the office is very professional. I am always taken care of and will not use another dermatologist in Denver. Thank you.
Misty M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Carretero, Maggie and Veronica are all amazing.
Trudy R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Kind, intelligent care in a classy, welcoming office.