Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lower Highlands Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Denver, CO

20 total reviews

Lower Highlands Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Highlands Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I tried laser here and the before/after was unreal!!!
Donna G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent as always!
Martin K.
Submitted 06/20/18
On time and quick.
Kodi L.
Submitted 05/03/18
I love coming here, they are always welcoming and professional, and my skin has never felt and looked better!
Susan B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great Doctor- all of my questions were fully answered. I will see them soon for another appointment. Very positive experience.
Nathaniel R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Everyone at the office is very professional. I am always taken care of and will not use another dermatologist in Denver. Thank you.
Misty M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Carretero, Maggie and Veronica are all amazing.
Trudy R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Kind, intelligent care in a classy, welcoming office.
Debby K.
Submitted 04/15/18
Screening for cancer was good. It would be nice to freeze more of my seborrheic keratosis. It would also be nice to be informed of where to park.
Kelly O.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent!
Neil M.
Submitted 04/11/18
Cathy is awesome !
Richard G.
Submitted 03/28/18
Always great
Victor R.
Submitted 03/27/18
They help me with agne problem
Katie B.
Submitted 03/18/18
I received IPL and Dysport. I have gone to Cathy several times for these services. She is absolutely the best! I would never see anyone else. Great technical skills and dermatology expertise. She has also seen my daughter for acne and cleared it right up with her treatment and advice. EXCEPTIONAL
Amy R.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Carretero is a consummate professional in all ways! My service was an IPL laser treatment to reduce redness, encourage collagen growth and zap a good deal of freckles caused by sun damage. I was prepped with a numbing cream, which was quite nice, and set with protective eye goggles. Dr. Carretero was thorough in her explanation of what she was doing and why. It was also very obvious that she was carefully hitting all the correct areas of my face. She even treated my hands with the laser, which was a nice surprise. In the end, she applied was a wonderful EltaMD SPF product for protection that I had never experienced before. She also generously gave me skin care samples without trying to sell or push me to buy and that made me feel pampered. This has been a very EASY recommendation for me to write due to the wonderful experience. I cannot wait to see the results and I will return soon!
Joseph R.
Submitted 02/25/18
Very attentive and addresses problems promptly.
Renee L.
Submitted 02/24/18
Dr. Carretero is the consummate professional. She takes her time, listens and answers my questions. Her staff is thorough and delightful!
Ronald F.
Submitted 02/24/18
Great addition to the staff. Kind, caring and smart
Ronald F.
Submitted 02/24/18
Very professional and fun practice.
Krissy P.
Submitted 02/18/18
The only place i trust to do my dysport!