Testimonials

At Lower Highlands Dermatology, we value our patients' experience. Read below what our happy clients say about us!

CJ H.

stars Submitted 01/16/20

Dr. Catherine Carretero was so helpful and kind. I would recommend Lower Highlands Dermatology to any one wanting a dermatologist.

Trevor J.

stars Submitted 12/07/19

Very friendly and professional team!

Brittany G.

stars Submitted 10/17/19

Always pleasant and fast.

Courtney E.

stars Submitted 10/02/19

On time. Professional and kind.

Joe F.

stars Submitted 09/30/19

Great!

Aidan M.

stars Submitted 07/29/19

Thank you, Dr. C

Katherine O.

stars Submitted 06/26/19

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Carretero and team. I’ve been seeing them since 2011 and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dermatologist.

John K.

stars Submitted 05/22/19

Pleasant visit. Polite, nice and very professional.

Terry Q.

stars Submitted 04/16/19

Quick, easy, and I got to get undressed!

Megan C.

stars Submitted 03/06/19

I loved my experience with Dr. Carretero. I would recommend to everyone!

Margaret G.

stars Submitted 02/27/19

Visit started on time, was fast, doctor was awesome. Only downfall is parking was booked up when I got there so I had to street park.

KATHERINE O.

stars Submitted 01/18/19

I have been seeing Dr. Carretero for years and she is fantastic. Everyone in her office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Catherine J.

stars Submitted 01/17/19

I've been going to multiple dermatologists for over a decade for acne, and I'm glad to finally have put an end to my skin problems, thanks to Dr. Carretero. She has a comforting personality and provides honest feedback. Got my first microdermabrasion as well and I can already tell my skin looks fantastic. Looking forward to many years with Lower Highlands Dermatology.

Donna G.

stars Submitted 10/16/18

I tried laser here and the before/after was unreal!!!

Martin K.

stars Submitted 06/20/18

On time and quick.

Kodi L.

stars Submitted 05/03/18

I love coming here, they are always welcoming and professional, and my skin has never felt and looked better!

Susan B.

stars Submitted 05/01/18

Great Doctor- all of my questions were fully answered. I will see them soon for another appointment. Very positive experience.

Nathaniel R.

stars Submitted 05/01/18

Everyone at the office is very professional. I am always taken care of and will not use another dermatologist in Denver. Thank you.

Misty M.

stars Submitted 04/25/18

Dr. Carretero, Maggie and Veronica are all amazing.

Trudy R.

stars Submitted 04/20/18

Kind, intelligent care in a classy, welcoming office.

Kelly O.

stars Submitted 04/12/18

Excellent!

Neil M.

stars Submitted 04/11/18

Cathy is awesome !

Richard G.

stars Submitted 03/28/18

Always great

Victor R.

stars Submitted 03/27/18

They helped with my acne problem, thank you.

Katie B.

stars Submitted 03/18/18

I received IPL and Dysport. I have gone to Cathy several times for these services. She is absolutely the best! I would never see anyone else. Great technical skills and dermatology expertise. She has also seen my daughter for acne and cleared it right up with her treatment and advice. EXCEPTIONAL

Amy R.

stars Submitted 02/27/18

Dr. Carretero is a consummate professional in all ways! My service was an IPL laser treatment to reduce redness, encourage collagen growth and zap a good deal of freckles caused by sun damage. I was prepped with a numbing cream, which was quite nice, and set with protective eye goggles. Dr. Carretero was thorough in her explanation of what she was doing and why. It was also very obvious that she was carefully hitting all the correct areas of my face. She even treated my hands with the laser, which was a nice surprise. In the end, she applied was a wonderful EltaMD SPF product for protection that I had never experienced before. She also generously gave me skin care samples without trying to sell or push me to buy and that made me feel pampered. This has been a very EASY recommendation for me to write due to the wonderful experience. I cannot wait to see the results and I will return soon!

Joseph R.

stars Submitted 02/25/18

Very attentive and addresses problems promptly.

Renee L.

stars Submitted 02/24/18

Dr. Carretero takes her time, listens and answers my questions. Her staff is thorough and delightful!

Ronald F.

stars Submitted 02/24/18

Very professional and fun practice. Maggie is a great addition to the staff. Kind, caring and smart.

Krissy P.

stars Submitted 02/18/18

The only place i trust to do my dysport!

No embed code settings found. Please configure it
No Hours settings found. Please configure it

See the contact page for location and hours.