Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lower Highlands Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Denver, CO

26 total reviews

Lower Highlands Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Highlands Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry Q.
Submitted 04/16/19
Quick, easy, and I got to get undressed!
Megan C.
Submitted 03/06/19
I loved my experience with Dr. Carretero. Ibwiuld reccrecom to everyone!
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Visit started on time, was fast, doctor was awesome. Only downfall is parking was booked up when I got there so I had to street park.
Hayden N.
Submitted 01/30/19
KATHERINE O.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been seeing Dr. Carretero for years and she is fantastic. Everyone in her office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Catherine J.
Submitted 01/17/19
I've been going to multiple dermatologists for over a decade for acne, and I'm glad to finally have put an end to my skin problems, thanks to Dr. Carretero. She has a comforting personality and provides honest feedback. Got my first microdermabrasion as well and I can already tell my skin looks fantastic. Looking forward to many years with Lower Highlands Dermatology.
Shelley A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I tried laser here and the before/after was unreal!!!
Donna G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent as always!
Martin K.
Submitted 06/20/18
On time and quick.
Kodi L.
Submitted 05/03/18
I love coming here, they are always welcoming and professional, and my skin has never felt and looked better!
Susan B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great Doctor- all of my questions were fully answered. I will see them soon for another appointment. Very positive experience.
Nathaniel R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Everyone at the office is very professional. I am always taken care of and will not use another dermatologist in Denver. Thank you.
Misty M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Carretero, Maggie and Veronica are all amazing.
Trudy R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Kind, intelligent care in a classy, welcoming office.
Debby K.
Submitted 04/15/18
Screening for cancer was good. It would be nice to freeze more of my seborrheic keratosis. It would also be nice to be informed of where to park.
Kelly O.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent!
Neil M.
Submitted 04/11/18
Cathy is awesome !
Richard G.
Submitted 03/28/18
Always great
Victor R.
Submitted 03/27/18
They help me with agne problem
Katie B.
Submitted 03/18/18
I received IPL and Dysport. I have gone to Cathy several times for these services. She is absolutely the best! I would never see anyone else. Great technical skills and dermatology expertise. She has also seen my daughter for acne and cleared it right up with her treatment and advice. EXCEPTIONAL